The Reel Insider: Return of the Blogging

Hello everyone, it’s Ultimate iPad Expert here! You may have noticed that I haven’t posted anything here since a little over a month now. Firstly, I wanna give my sincerest apologies to anyone who follows the blog regularly, or is just a casual reader. Up until now I’ve been overtaken by work, more specifically high school. Thankfully, I’m done mostly with my main work, so I am going to start the posts back up again! Also, here’s an awesome graphic I made for this post as a gift. :D

Return of the Blogging

Anyways, I hope to release at least two posts a week (a news post and a Woody’s Roundup post), so look forward to that from me. Have a good rest of the year and let it be full of awesome movies!

Leave a Reply

