Brand New Inside Out Trailer!

I am so extremely excited to say that Pixar’s newest film, Inside Out, released a new trailer today. I am so excited (in fact it is my most anticipated film of 2015). So, of course I am so glad to say that this trailer is brilliant. It released this morning on EllenTube and since then has been played on the Ellen Show along with guests Amy Poehler and Bill Hader (Voices of Joy and Fear in the film respectively).

This new trailer, which you can view above, is the second trailer released for the film and release quite a bit of new information about the film. Man, I am so blown away by the creativity, humor, and beauty that this film is looking to be. I am some how more excited for this film with this new trailer.

.

I want to start firstly with the comedy of this trailer. I love Amy Poehler, she was great in Parks and Recreation and she is the perfect choice for Joy. Lewis Black as Anger is totally prefect, as well. It seems these to will give us most of the comedy in the film and I’m glad to see it. Check out some of my favorite lines from the trailer:

“Can I say that curse word now?”

“‘That’s long term memory. You could get lost in there.’ ‘Think positive.’ ‘Okay, I’m positive you will get lost in there.'”

“Rainbow Unicorn! She’s right there! I loved you in Fairy Dream Adventure Part 7. Okay, bye… I love you.”

“Congratulations San Fransisco, you’ve ruined pizza!”

.

Now to the creativity and beauty. This trailer is truly stunning, from the locations to the colors to the characters. If you don’t love the look of this film, I’m not sure what’s wrong with you.

.

Well, those are my basic thoughts, I hope you’re as excited to see this film on June 19 (opening day) just like I am! Comment your thoughts in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

